top of page

BLOG POST

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon

The only way to drip and drive: EZ Dripper Review

The EZ Dripper by EZ Cloud Company is the newest and safest way to drip your atomizer while driving. Retailing at $25, this product is something every vaper should pencil into their vape budget. I ordered my EZ Dripper about two months ago, and it arrived the same week I ordered it. I've been using mine every day since it has arrived!

How to use:

1.Mount the stand onto the desired surface in your car (or anywhere really).

2.Fill your EZ Dripper Bottle with your favorite 15ml of juice

3.Press your atomizer up to the dripper and pump juice onto your coils.

It's seriously that easy.

Here is a photo of my EZ Dripper Bottle along with my Sigelei 150w TC. These bottles are also just all around convenient to carry with you outide of the car, one pump down the atomizer and you're completely dripped.

Here's a couple photos taken from their official website: http://ezcloudcompany.com/

Thanks for reading! - Breezy aka @dankpizza

bottom of page